
 
 
Hello there! 
 
Sometimes even great and powerful campaign coordinators make mistakes.  There should have been 
a certificate for this item/effect in the scenario A Rose by Any Other Name but we forgot it, plain and 
simple.  Hopefully this takes care of the problem.  Simply print this up and fill in the blanks where 
required.  Clip off all of this text that you are reading now and enjoy! 
 
Good gaming! 
 
 
LKOK Staff –September 7th , 2006. 

The following “Living Kingdoms of Kalamar”  character known as 

Has received during                      A Rose by Any Other Name 

Value: N/A Tradable: No Charges: N/A 

The Tower 
Characters may select one option from this list: 
 

• Spellcasters may choose one spell from any CORE approved list and copy it into their spellbook.  This is an 
award, and does not count as a Non-Adventuring Activity. 
The spell selected was ____________________________________ 

• A character can find and keep one book that provides a +1 competence bonus to a Knowledge skill of their 
choosing.  Knowledge Skill selected is _________________________________________ 

• If a character spends a Non-Adventuring Activity searching the Tower, he/she can find information on 
different cultures and people.  As such, the character gains access to one SPECIAL feat from an approved 
source in Living Kingdoms of Kalamar.  This replaces the meta-org requirement for most feats however if 
there are class/skill/rules based prerequisites then those must be adhered to before the feat can actually be 
taken.  Feat Taken: ________________________________________ 

 
Circle the bullet for the item that your character selects and then fill in the blank to show  
which spell, skill or feat was selected. 
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